AWOL

Hello human.

Been away for awhile from blogging world. So much to talk about.

First, from fashion to fitness.

For those who are very close to me know that, I am not a sport person. I hate sport. I would definitely choose sleep over sport. One day, I signed up for a 10km run, which is my very first run, Hari Sukan Negara 2016, just for fun, since running is like A THING at the moment. But ever since then, I become so obsessed and all my money are well spent for fitness.

People may say I’m crazy for spending money for run, plus all the sweats and knee injuries, but they are moments in time when running allows you to see how wonderful your life is. Also, at moment like this, you going to meet your true support system. Some of them may want you to quit and try to bring you down. But the negativity motivate me to be a better person.

Some people may ask, why do you run so much?

They are so many reasons. Physically, running strengthens muscles, immune system booster, helps you to sleep better, and is great for weight loss. Mentally, it is a great stress reliever, confidence-booster and it can rapidly treat depression by triggering hormones in your brain to improve your mood.

Zoella, zoella, zoella.

I am addicted to Youtube stars. Especially, Zoella. Just recently, Zoella and her partner Alfie Deyes moved into a new lavish mansion. I just read an article that Zoella alone made around GBP50,000 per month, is insane. I don’t know about you but watching Zoella gives me all the positive vibes that I need like, I need to be as successful as Zoella. Watch her new mansion here.

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.

hcmc1.jpg

The only place that I have been travelling to this year is Ho Chi Minh City.  It was an okay trip. But what made the trip memorable is the company I traveled with; My colleague. Who have thought travelling with your colleague who already have like 3 to 5 children can be so much fun. It’s true when they said,

It’s not where you go, it’s who you travel with

xx

 

Leave a Reply

